How to piss a veterinary technician off...

JordanAng420

Tell her that the estimate for treatment is too much money, and that you will euthanise the dog yourself.

Then please go out into the parking lot of the animal hospital and shoot your dog with the shotgun you keep in your truck...

Oh please, PLEASE come back to my clinic with another animal...PLEASE :hanged:

Pinky81

:stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned::stunned:

:inquisitive::rifle: AN EYE FOR AN EYE I SAY!!!

JordanAng420

o_O I'm terribly sorry. If only the dog had thumbs... The outcome would've been different. But really... I'm sorry that's sick

If the dog would have had thumbs, i'm sure one of them would be promptly directed up the owner's rear end...

At first I thought this was some sort of sick joke, then I realized you are a vet ><

I am a veterinary nurse...I see and am told a lot more than any doctor or veterinarian would ever dream of...

That's disgusting. Can't you call the police or someone?? That's gotta be against the law!

The only thing we can do is make a report. Which we did. We have no cameras in our parking lot. All we have proof of is the client making an appointment and leaving. We documented everything that was said in the medical record. Anything that happened after that can not hold up in a court of law without physical evidence. We can accuse and report all we want, but I guarantee you that if that client has the slightest idea we might be after him he is halfway to Mexico right now.

Dear God, what a crime.

Marcia...11 years....I thought I had seen everything. I certainly, CERTAINLY have not.

:stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned: :stunned::stunned:

:inquisitive::rifle: AN EYE FOR AN EYE I SAY!!!

If only I could tell my clients how I feel.

Enigmatic_Reptiles