Leaf tailed gecko information needed-

N

Ninja_Snake

I am new to Geckos Unlimited, so, hi there!
I have some experience keeping random herps over the years; Pueblan milksnake, Eastern Fence lizards, Green anoles, kingsnakes, etc. I have recently been thinking of acquiring Uroplatus(It would be phantasticus, fimbriatus,sikorae, or henkels),and would like some answers and confirmations. First of all, I would like to tell you guys my future setup. I am probably am going to get a 18x-18x-24x Exo-Terra. The substrate will be pea gravel on the bottom, Eco Earth/or cypress mulch for the middle, for the top a combination of dried leaves and a little moss. For lighting, I would be getting 13watt 2.0 UVB bulb(I have heard that they need it to properly utilize vitamin D3 which helps them absorb calcium), and will have pothos/ficus/philedendron for plants. I live in WA, so for winter I would get an infrared heat lamp. Should I get a thermostat? Or do I get a thermometer with a memory? For summer, I wouldn't heat at all. I understand that phantasticus need cool temps; 67f-73f. For the other species an average of 73+ with a nice drop in degrees at night for both species(in my bedroom at night it averages between 65-71. What temperature/humidity gauges should I use? I am inclined to use something digital. For vitamin/calcium supplement I might be using repti-cal D3. How often do I use supplements? Is this not the brand/type to get? I will probably be feeding gut loaded crickets every 3 days. Do you feed until the gecko doessn't eat anymore? Or do you go by feel? I would be feeding an average of 5 appropriate sized crickets with a few dusted. Is this the way to do it? Is there anything that you guys recommend? I would like you guys who successfully keep these incredible, enthralling species to speak up and tell me what they use and give general advice and confirm the above information that I have acquired. A long winded message, but I am eager for information. Thanks, Jake