My gecko is gulping for air and I need help

Geckoontherocks

Hi everyone, I purchased a pair of super snow leopard geckos about two weeks ago. One of them is starting to make a gulping for air gesture while opening her mouth, just about every 30 seconds. I'm new to leos but have had banded geckos for almost a decade and I know gulping for air is usually a sign of a respiratory infection, however there are no bubbles coming out of her nose or mouth. She also seems energetic and otherwise healthy.

I keep the warm side of the tank at 86-88. The cool side is 75ish. I do let the tank get cool from about 3am-9am which is about 70ish. I had a humid hide on both sides. They have a uvb light for a couple hours a day. Sometimes they bask in it. I have a calcium dish and a small water dish. They are not on any sand or lose substrate. There are about 7 hides in a 40 gal breeder. I dust every other feeding with calcium with d3. Only do the vitamins once a week. Humidity levels are at 24-30% depending on the day.

Anyways, I need to know if there is any other reason she could be doing this? I just don't have enough experience with them to know if this is something common or not. I feel like it's something else :/