Ordering from Rept by M_ck?? All input/reviews/suggestions welcome. :)

tb144050

I find the prices of the breeder very attractive, but I am not very confident about ordering from them.

I want to expand my collection with a:

Male Diablo blanco (juvenile)
Female Diablo blanco (prefer adult)
Female Raptor (prefer adult)

I want them all to be "Tremper Albino" but the website says "Because we do not track animals individually, we cannot say 100% which albino gene was used to produce those geckos."

I am a beginner, but I understand that "A.P.T.O.R., R.A.P.T.O.R. & "Eclipse" are essentially three variations of the same Tremper Albino morph. " And....."The Diablo Blanco is a combination morph created by Ron Tremper in 2006. The Diablo Blanco morph is a combination of the Blizzard trait and the RAPTORs."

So I know the Raptor and Diablo Blancos will absolutely be Tremper, right?

-------------------------------------------------
Any input will be helpful. I may be ordering tonight/tomorrow. If you would suggest another breeder with comparable pricing, I would like to research them too. :)

tb144050

My goal after 1 breeding season is obviously:

DB x DB = All DB's

and

DB x RAPTOR = All RAPTOR's (het Blizzard)......unless the RAPTOR parent is randomly "het blizzard"; then it'll be mixed DB's & RAPTOR's. :D

stager

Post these in the forums titled inquires you will get more responces. I belevieve they where the ones that discovered the mack snows and made the first super snow not 100% on that. But I have never delt with them

VampyreByte