Hello from Loxahatchee, FL.

got2envy

Hi! I am new to the Leopard gecko scene, I do have 4 fire bellied toads..I have been lurking for a few months became a member a few weeks ago and am the proud owner of 2 geckos as of last week..they are still getting used to there home, I have a 20L with repti carpet and a UTH a warm hide, a cool hide a shed hide with moss and a water and calcium dish they eat dusted crickets and mealies..here is one of the geckos..I believe they are to small to sex but, I call this one Leeloo and the other one Mooshu..don't have a pic of Mooshu yet :D

leeloo.jpg

Thanks!

Maria

malt_geckos

Don't Say It's Impossible
Very nice!!!!!

We are in Central Florida! There's a show in Tampa this weekend. It would be awesome if you can come and we can meet you. A lot of people on here will be there. Glad you found geckoforums!

malt_geckos

Welcome to Geckoforums!

Loxahatchee eh? Thats down near Dan "The Fireman" Lubinski and Mike "I wish I could be half as cool as Dan" Rekowski(hahaha I hope he sees this). Your in a good area to be into leos lol. We are about an hour and a half to two hours north of you. In the Cocoa/Titusville area.

Matt

got2envy

Thanks guys! the FBT's love the terrarium..it's good to meet so many nice people! and it is also great to know that there are people that know geckos close by :main_cool3: as for the reptile show..I don't know if I can make it..I work retail haha Thanks again!

oh what morph is Leeloo? can anyone tell?

malt_geckos

Leeloo looks like a Hypo Tangerine to me. You can post his/her picture in the morphs and genetics section on here to get more opinions.

Golden Gate Geckos

Mean Old Gecko Lady
Welcome to GeckoForums.net, Maria!!! Your FBT enclosure is great! LeeLoo looks like a tangerine, possibly a hypo-tangerine... and I think it might be old/big enough to sex ;)

got2envy