Hola from New Mexico, USA

H

Here2Learn

Hey all,

I have been reading the forums for about a month now and just registered about a week ago. I have been keeping and breeding reptiles for just over 20 years. It's real easy to get started with so many harmless native herps around.

I just recently made the move back into geckos. For a time a decided that crickets and feeder bugs were too much a hassle and went to keeping snakes only. I had a huge breeding group of cresteds and some offspring that I sold off at that time.

After a year and a half of Gecko withdrawals, and a very frustrating time trying to get my rodent colonies producing consistantly, I hopped back in to the great world of Gecko lovers.

I am still heavily into my snake projects and have 4 gravid female corns due to pop. My snow female, Heaven, had her prelay shed last night. I'm also working with a group of Ball Pythons. I have a few other projects in the works(meaning I need to pair up) Biak GTPs, Pure Coastal Jaguar Sibling Carpet, DiamondXCoastal Carpet, and Mandarin Rat Snakes. You'll hear and see more on these in appropriate sections.

I now have three geckos I need to get into breeding groups. I have a male Leo coming to me on Monday for a breeder loan.

Thanks for reading and getting to know a bit about me. I hope to get to know your fine folks and your collections better.
Matthew

Last edited by a moderator:
S

sacredcreatures