Looks like a scam!!!!!!

Aubrey's Reptiles

Well it looks like I have been targeted.:main_angry: It sounds pretty basic, but what do you all think???:main_laugh:

Giant Banded Tremper Albino

My name is Fredrich Thomas and i am from Indiana in Indianapolis.
i am an engineer and presently in with my family for an working in oil
company..

i saw your ads profile on
:http://www.faunaclassifieds.com/pp_classifieds/showproduct.php?product
.. i would gladly love to know if you can sell it for me..

i have my own personal shipping agent in the state.. who will take care
of the shippment when the time comes..

all i will require from you now.. the amount and your mode of payment
required..So i can mail out the payment asap

kindly get back to me via my email address [email protected] and
its my joy when i see these animal as they make me feel ver good with my
home and my children love them,pls i will need to know if there is any
special care for these speachy

bye for now..
Fred

J

Jedi Master Bruce

I saw on a news special that these people in Nigeria and other third world countries get wealthy off this scam and never work a day in their life.

LeosForLess

i also love caring for these speachy, (he cant spell species, LOL)

I got this email too

Last edited:
D

DontShootMe

I posted one of my stories in the thread in the general discussion. I have another story a guy had won an auction online and asked if he can have his shipping company pick up the package that he'd send a prepaid label. I got the label got the biggest box I can find and put bricks and rocks in there coming out to about 100lbs and sent it to him. Never heard from him again.

N

nora