48.9 KB · Views: 3
  • photo-4.jpg
    photo-4.jpg
    61.6 KB · Views: 3

tb144050

First is probably a bell albino.

Second ?

Third a bell albino again, maybe?

Hard to say with no history or better pictures.

Tree, I'm still learning everyday...it's why I am on the forum reading all the time. Can you tell me how you based your guessing that #1 and #3 are albino, specifically bell? :) I'm wondering how wrong my guesses would have been. :O

Treefolk

Tree, I'm still learning everyday...it's why I am on the forum reading all the time. Can you tell me how you based your guessing that #1 and #3 are albino, specifically bell? :) I'm wondering how wrong my guesses would have been. :O

The lavender along with albino. I don't know... If you've seen hundreds of bells like I have, they just look similar to that. However, that doesn't mean they are bell.

tb144050

The lavender along with albino. I don't know... If you've seen hundreds of bells like I have, they just look similar to that. However, that doesn't mean they are bell.

Ok. I had to adjust the brightness of my monitor to see the lavender in #3. (I keep my lighting in the room and screen dark to prevent migraines.) Thanks for the hint. :)

Here was my amateur guesses (before brightening my monitor):

1) spots too dark to be albino?

2) No black pigment...looks alot like my trempers/raptors, but that doesn't mean it is specifically tremper.

3) spots and jungle pattern? too dark to be albino?

(again, I am an amateur still learning/asking what to look for..lol)

zhhihengg

So 1st pic is probably a bell albino?
is it jungle?

the 2nd?? Lol

and the 3rd jungle bell albino too?

i don't really have the eye pics as I'm pending to add them to my collection... They're not with me! But I'm considering! Will only take it's they're bell!

DrCarrotTail