New Home, Normal Behavior?

CYBERICK1

Hi Guys! Yeap, total newbie here on his first post and in need of some feedback. :D
(Although this is my first post here, I have been reading out this forum for a couple of weeks now since I had been doing some research before buying my leo... but still, now that I got him, I have a couple of questions that I was wondering if you could help me out...)