Wormman Worm Farm - Bad Deal!

Jeanne

Abbie's Human
I have been ordering from Wormman for a few months now. All was well until my last order with them. I order 1000 Giants and 2000 Small Mealworms on 8/6/06. According to their website they should have been shipped on Monday via USPS Priority Mail, which I usually get in 2 days. And, they usually send me out an email saying that my order was shipped, I never got an email on this one.

So, I emailed them asking if my order was shipped, Wednesday night comes no email, so I called and left them a VM asking if my order was shipped and if it wasn't I wanted a refund. Thursday, I got an email saying that my Giants were shipped yesterday (Which would have been 8/9/06 and should arrive Friday) and my Small Mealworms would be shipped Friday for Monday delivery. I was ok with that.

Friday comes, no Mealworms. Monday comes, still no Mealworms, so I emailed them again, no response, emailed them again Tuesday, wanting a refund, no response, still no Mealworms.

Wednesday comes, I get my Giants, and the date on the USPS sticker says they were shipped Monday, I was told they were shipped the previous week, so that made me mad. Then I get an automated email saying my other mealworms were shipped that day (Wednesday), but they had told me that they were shipped the previous Friday.

So, I busted them in 2 lies. And still no reply from them. So I emailed them again saying that if I didn't have a refund by the morning that I would report them to Paypal. Well, morning is here and still no reply or phone call. So, I started a claim with Paypal, hopefully I will get my refund.

If anyone wants me to post emails I can, but it will be messy, they don't always reply with my emails attached.

preacherman

Gecko Genetics